Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
Role and Purpose of Group

The purpose of the Training Group is to:

  • Improve people’s comfort level and competence in working with DDI
  • Bring in new users (and members)
  • Gear training to specific audiences
  • Develop expertise within the community for training purposes
Task List
  • Review and update sections of the DDI Alliance website (Training / Kelly)
  • Create a introductory video for DDI (Joint Marketing-Training)
  • Identify and add new DDI profiles (Kelly)
  • Identify and add more content to the Training Library (All)
  • DDI Lifecyle Diagram upgrade and link to GLBPM (Dan)
  • Ask an Expert on the Website (Kelly)
  • General usability testing - NADDI Proposal and Online Survey (Michelle, Kelly, All)
  • DDI Introduction Video (All)
  • DDI Overview Picture (Michelle)

 

  File Modified
Microsoft Powerpoint Presentation Introduction to DDI.pptx Dec 14, 2015 by Kelly Chatain
Microsoft Word Document Script revised.docx Dec 14, 2015 by Kelly Chatain
Microsoft Word Document DDITrainingPlan2015.docx Dec 14, 2015 by Kelly Chatain
Microsoft Word Document DDIResearchDataLifecycle.docx Dec 14, 2015 by Kelly Chatain
Microsoft Powerpoint 97 Slideshow ddirollingpresentation.ppt Jun 30, 2016 by Amber Leahey

Meeting Time and Connection Information

Training Group meets on alternate Wednesdays at 10:15 (CST)  11:15 (EST) 16:15 (UK) 17:15 (CET)

Forthcoming Meetings are July 27

1.  Please join my meeting. https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/196272509

2.  Use your microphone and speakers (VoIP) - a headset is recommended.  Or, call in using your telephone.

United States: +1 (619) 550-0006 Canada: +1 (647) 497-9351

Access Code: 196-272-509 Audio PIN: Shown after joining the meeting

Meeting ID: 196-272-509


 

Team Members
Name
Amber Leahey (Chair)amber.leahey@utoronto.ca
Michelle Edwardsame87@cornell.edu
Dan Smithdan@colectica.com
Jane Fryjanefry@gmail.com
Jon Johnsonjon.johnson@ucl.ac.uk
Kelly Chatainkchatain@umich.edu
Jared Lylelyle@umich.edu
  • No labels