Training Opportunities Group

Purpose and activities

Purpose and activities

The Training Opportunities Group engage actively in the following outreach activities - all DDI:

  • We conduct training webinars

  • We organize training workshops at conferences and events

  • We facilitate training on request

We focus on metadata users needs, and are looking out for what we can do for current and new users

Members

e-mail

 

Adrian Dușa 

dusa.adrian@unibuc.ro

 

Alina Danciu

alina.danciu@sciencespo.fr

 

Arofan Gregory

ilg21@yahoo.com

 

Hilde Orten

hilde.orten@sikt.no

 

Laura Molloy

laura@codata.org

 

Christophe Dzikowski

christophe.dzikowski@insee.fr

 

Geneviève Michaud

genevieve.michaud@sciencespo.fr

 

Meetings

Meetings

We meet every first and third Friday of the month at

10:00 ET/EDT

16:00 CET/CEST

17:00 EET/EST

https://ddi-alliance.atlassian.net/wiki/spaces/DDI4/pages/2421260386

Our webinars

 

Training workshops at conferences and events

Internal documents